Course dates 2019



FEBRUARY
Saturday 16th February - 1 space available 

MARCH
Wednesday 20th March
Saturday 23rd March - 1 space available
Tuesday 26th March - FULLY BOOKED


APRIL
Saturday 6th April - FULLY BOOKED
Monday 8th April
Thursday 11th April 

MAY 
Wednesday 15th May - 1 space left
Saturday 18th May - 2 spaces left
Saturday 25th May 
Monday 27th May
Thursday 30th May 



Alternative dates may be available, please feel free to contact me. 




Created by Anne Tyson