Course dates 2018/2019




OCTOBER
Wednesday 24th October - 1 space left
Tuesday 30th October - FULLY BOOKED

NOVEMBER
Wednesday 7th November
Saturday 17th November - 1 space left
Sunday 18th November - FULLY BOOKED 
Tuesday 27th November


DECEMBER 
Wednesday 12th December
Friday 14th December - 1 space left
Wednesday 19th December

Dates for January coming soon 

FEBRUARY
Friday 1st February
Saturday 2nd February
Wednesday 13th February
Saturday 16th February - 1 space left 



Alternative dates may be available, please feel free to contact me. 




Created by Anne Tyson