Flowerpot Mosaics
menu

Course dates 2019 



SEPTEMBER
Saturday 7th September - FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 14th September - FULLY BOOKED
sunday 15th September - FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22nd September - FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 26th September - 1 space available 
Sunday 29th September- FULLY BOOKED 

NEW DATES ADDED 

NOVEMBER
Saturday 2nd November - 4 spaces available
Wednesday 6th November - 2 spaces available
Tuesday 12th November - 3 spaces available
Saturday 16th November - 4 spaces available


JANUARY 
Wednesday 15th January - 4 spaces available
saturday 18th January - 4 spaces available
Tuesday 21st January - 4 spaces available 


Alternative dates may be available, please feel free to contact me.